Stacking the Shelves #3

Just as I predicted,this week started off with an onslaught of books. I actually felt terrible for the mailman on Monday as he handed me 3 packages.Things did not improve for the poor guy as the week went on. I got at least 1 package through Friday.

Bought
Received for Review
The Witches of Blackmere High
Gifts
Won
Burn (Book 3 of the Breathless Trilogy) (Twitter giveaway)
All I Need (from Cuddlebuggery)
The Silver Star (from ARCycling)
Playing Nice

This was how I was feeling by Saturday afternoon as I feverishly updated this post.

I never thought I’d say this but I hope next week isn’t so book crazy. 

Leave a Reply

