Stacking the Shelves #31

This feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

So this week was a quiet week bringing me only one review book. Probably a good thing as I have been having yet another reading slump. It seems to be relegated to review books as I have really enjoyed Unhinged by A.G. Howard this week. I know I need to be reading review books but none of them are really holding my interest right now. It’s frustrating and annoying as I am really type A and the idea of not following my review schedule is really upsetting me.

I received a belated birthday gift from Angie. Thank you SO much Angie. Love you! I had also won a Twitter Giveaway that Angie did. Both of those packages arrived on Monday, making it one of the best Monday’s I’ve had in awhile.

I got my Valentine’s Day present from my mom and it was a highly anticipated book. A series ender. A book that everyone has been going nuts over. So thank you Mom!

Bought
Received for Review
-NetGalley-

 

The Haven by Carol Lynch Williams

Gifted
Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi

Won
The Archived (The Archived #1) by Victoria Schwab
Blog Wrap-Up
Monday- Cover Reveal for After The Storm by Marie Landry
Tuesday- Review of Charm & Strange by Stephanie Kuehn
Wednesday- No Post
Thursday- No Post
Saturday- Book Blogger Love-A-Thon Interview With Liz
                Review of Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy
Bloggers Mentioned
Angie @ Disquietus Reads

Don’t forget to link me to your Stacking The Shelves posts & vlogs.

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #31

  1. I really hope you enjoy these books! They seem like really good ones!

    I have The Haven and it seems like The Program, but I've heard some mixed reviews for it. So yeah.

    I'm very excited for Fangirl and Ignite Me. I didn't get to see Rainbow in my city because I haven't read her books, but she seems to get all the hype

    I'm spreading the love for #LoveAThon and I’d really appreciate some comment love on my blog too!

    – Nova @ Out of Time

    Like

  2. Oooh I didn't know that The Haven had some similarities to The Program. I loved that book so now I'm a bit apprehensive. Fangirl is my first Rainbow Rowell book so I'm excited about that. Ignite Me is really good so far so I'm happy.

    Thanks for stopping by!

    Like

Leave a Reply

