Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

3
This feature is hosted by the ladies of The Broke and the Bookish.
I was excited about this list as I have a lot of books that I want to read on my TBR this spring.But I had to narrow it down to the ten most important books. Since I have a ginormous TBR pile, I am going to do 5 personal books & 5 review books.
Review Books
Great by Sara Benincasa
-This book comes out next month so I definitely need to have it read soon.
Liv, Forever by Amy Talkington
-This book came out last week so I really need to read it-
Insanity by Susan Vaught
-This one came out last month but I haven’t had a chance to read it yet-
Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
-This one comes out next month and I am so excited to read it. i’ve heard nothing but amazing things about it-
The Taking (The Taking #1) by Kimberly Derting
-My blogger friend Andi has been pushing this one on me for the past month-
Personal Books
Siege & Storm (Grisha #2) by Leigh Bardugo
-I have had this book since September but have not read it yet-
Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
-This one is a recent purchase. It looks like something I’ll enjoy and I am excited to get to read it-
A Mad Wicked Folly by Sharon Biggs Waller
-Bloggers Giselle and Gillian sold me on this book despite it not being a genre that I read-
In The After (In The After #1) by Demitria Lunetta
-I have the sequel to this one in e-ARC format. Plus this one looks really good-
Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
-I love contemporaries that make me feel and apparently this one will bring the feels-
So what books are on your Spring TBR?

3 comments on “Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

  1. Jessica S says:

    Ooo! A Mad, Wicked Folly! I LOVED it, but I normally like historical fiction anyway so. I also liked Love Letters and 13 Reasons Why. I've had Siege & Storm for a while too, but I also haven't gotten to it yet. Whoops. 😛

    Anyway, I hope you get to all of these, and I hope you enjoy them all!

    Like

  2. Liz says:

    Ah I cannot wait for you to read Second Chance Summer. It is amazing. I should also pick up Siege and Storm, In the After, 13 Reasons Why, and Love Letters to the Dead. Too many books and not enough time.

    Like

  3. StacieSnape says:

    only one I've read is Siege & Storm and its brilliant, the others I have either not heard of or need to read myself. 🙂

    good luck with your reading list 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

