Stacking the Shelves #43

1
This feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

Hi guys! I took last week off because I had only gotten one book and that was a finished copy of a book I absolutely adored. But this week I got a huge box of books in the mail. All of them were purchases I made on Book Outlet’s online store. And I think I’m in love with this store. I was able to get 13 books for under a $100. That is not possible on Amazon or Barnes & Noble. So YIPEEEEE!

So my book purchases are the only new things I added to my shelf this week. Go check out what purchases I made.

Bought
The Treatment (The Program #2) by Suzanne Young
Find Me (Find Me #1) by Romily Bernard
Under The Never Sky (Under The Never Sky #1) by Veronica Rossi

Something Strange and Deadly (Something Strange and Deadly #1) by Susan Dennard
Through The Ever Night (Under The Never Sky #2) by Veronica Rossi
A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly #2) by Susan Dennard

 

Parallel by Lauren Miller
3:59 by Gretchen McNeil
Defiance (Courier’s Daughter #1) by C.J. Redwine

 

Deception (Courier’s Daughter #2) by C.J. Redwine
How To Love by Katie Cotugno
Golden by Jessi Kirby

Just Like Fate by Cat Patrick & Suzanne Young
Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

Received for Review


Gifted

Won


So let me know if you’ve read any of these or if you are planning to. Leave me the links to your Stacking the Shelves posts & vlogs.

One comment on “Stacking the Shelves #43

  1. Juli Rahel says:

    That must have been amazing, to get a box, open it and see all those books! I love getting books, it's very exciting! The covers are absolutely gorgeous. I hope you enjoy all of them very much! I might put up a StS post tomorrow, but I didn't get a lot of books last week! Great post 🙂
    Juli @ Universe in Words

    Like

Leave a Reply

