Stacking the Shelves #44

1
This feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

Nope, your eyes are not deceiving you. It’s been, yet again, two weeks since I posted a Stacking the Shelves post. The past few weeks have been nice and slow in the way of review books. Probably a good thing as I am bending over backwards to catch up. I did buy one book and got another book via NetGalley. But the biggest stack came from my library haul.

Bought
Ruin and Rising (Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo
Received for Review

-NetGalley-
Rain Reign by Ann M. Martin

Gifted

Won

Library Books

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan
The Madman’s Daughter (The Madman’s Daughter #1) by Megan Shepherd

The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White
Something Like Normal by Trish Doller

All Our Yesterdays (All Our Yesterdays #1) by Cristin Terrill
Take Me On (Pushing The Limits #4) by Katie McGarry

So let me know if you’ve read any of these and which one I should read first. If you haven’t read any of the books yet, then let me know if you are looking forward to any of them.

One comment on “Stacking the Shelves #44

  1. Yay for library books! I really loved All Our Yesterdays! And of course, Take Me On. I need to read The Madman's Daughter myself, as I have its sequel to read. Ruin and Rising! I really need to start that series already! Happy reading Alexia!

    Like

Leave a Reply

