Stacking the Shelves #78

 This feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, and it’s a way to show what we’ve added to our shelves recently.

Wow, this is my first official Stacking the Shelves post from my new home. Well, new home as in, the blog is now on WordPress, but you all know I’ve been blogging for 2 years.

This week, I added one book that I preordered and 2 books I got from the library that I’ve been excited about (Already read & reviewed Saint Anything!)

I added two books from Edelweiss & one book from NetGalley.

I also got one of my favorite books from 2014 from my Secret Sister.

 Bought
UtL
Received for Review
-Edelweiss-
Stacking the Shelves #78 CBTM
Underneath Everything by Mary Beller Paul
Come Back to Me by Mila Gray

-NetGalley-
Stacking the Shelves #78

No Such Person by Caroline B. Cooney

Library

SA2DODS
Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
Daughter of Deep Silence by Carrie Ryan

Gifted

THLOMP
The Half Life of Molly Pierce by Katrina Leno

I hope you all have a fabulous week!

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves #78

Leave a Reply

