Stacking the Shelves #80

581bc-stsThis feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It’s a way to show our readers what books we’ve added to our shelves this week.

This week, I ended up with a small haul, and to be honest, I’m really happy about that. I’ve been dealing with an epic reading slump. I am hoping that these three books will help pull me out of the slump.

Received for Review
-Edelweiss-
BOUNCENEEDHTBL
Bounce (Boomerang #3) by Noelle August
Need by Joelle Charbonneau
Has To Be Love by Jolene Perry

Be sure to let me know if you are planning to read any of these. Also, leave me the links to your Stacking the Shelves posts/vlogs.

Leave a Reply

