Stacking the Shelves #81

Stacking the Shelves #78This feature is hosted by Tynga’s Review. It’s a way to show our readers what books we’ve added to our shelves.

This week, I bought a book, I got a book from Edelweiss and I picked up a book from the library. A nice small haul for the second week in a row.

Go forth and see what I added to my shelves.

Bought
ELW

Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

Received for Review
-Edelweiss-
AIOA
An Inheritance of Ashes by Leah Bobet

Library
DEVOTED
Devoted by Jennifer Mathieu

I hope you all have a fabulous week! I’ll be out of town all week, but the blog will be active with Disney related guest posts. Be sure to leave links to your haul posts so I can check them out when I get back home.

Leave a Reply

