3rd Annual ARC August

Hi you guys!

So it was a spur of the moment decision to participate in ARC August. I think (but I cannot remember for sure) that I participated last year.

It’s mostly to help all of us bloggers catch up on ARCs that we need to read and it’s co-hosted by Shelly & Octavia of Read. Sleep. Repeat.

I love this idea because I am so far behind in my ARC reading. I took a bit of an ambitious risk with this and posted 24 book covers that represent the 24 books I plan on reading this month.

NASSTISAS841fe-tc
47533-wjmm583aa-liarsec61b-magonia
5t1e7abb-cb1NBH
854f8-tnwsyELWd51af-bynmm
DMLYMfc9a0-dd1
92c50-jgSNFBGTF2NSPc4c1b-dumplin9c4ff-cbw
d7a22-fotil62c2f-wws3a356-woeas

Are you participating in ARC August with us? If you are, comment below with the link to your post. If not, tell me if you’ve already read any of these!

2 thoughts on “3rd Annual ARC August

  1. Ooh, it’s so great you’re doing this! I really need to since I’m super behind but I don’t do good with challenges, I’ve discovered. 😦

    I have read 5 to 1, The Night We Said Yes, Because You’ll Never Meet Me, and Fans of The Impossible Life!

    I loved TNWSY, BYNMM and FoTIL a ton. You need to read BYNMM, then FoTL and TNWSY in that order. 🙂

    Like

  2. I decided at the last minute to join as well! I am excited about finishing up these books so that I will have a fresh start in the fall. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Dumplin’. I’ve been dying to get my hands on that one! Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

