Disney Love- Day 12

disney
Ever since I was a little girl I was obsessed with Disney. The two movies I remember first seeing were Beauty and the Beast and The Little Mermaid. I was obsessed with them, until The Hunchback of Notre Dame came out. I was given a doll of Esmeralda, you couldn’t get me to leave it at home for anything. I loved it. I probably watched the movie almost every day.The first time I went to Disneyland, I was five years old. My grandmother entered my cousin and I in a drawing for some company that produced jams and jellies. My cousin ended up winning but I was still able to go because it was a 4 ticket deal. My cousin, aunt, mother and I went. We saw the premiere of Pocahontas. I will never forget that day. I go back as much as I can, and I always find time to ride
Thunder Mountain.

Bio: My name is Cassandra, I am a 25 year old Disney freak! Being an avid reader, I run a blog with my best friend, Booknerdbabes.com. I try to go to as many book related events as possible.

Also, I am a nerd for Star Wars as well as the Jurassic Park franchise.

Leave a Reply

