Stacking the Shelves #82

581bc-stsThis weekly feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hi you guys!

I know it’s been awhile since I did a haul post and that is partly because I had a lot of posts go up while I was in Disneyland & then when I got home. Then last Sunday I had 2 posts up and so I decided to push my haul post one more week

Also, I think I’m going to stick to doing these haul posts once a month instead of every week. Less stress for me.

This past week, I learned that I had torn a tendon in my right knee. I don’t know how it happened, but since I’m prone to weird things happening to me, I’m just going to chalk it up to it being a freak accident. I have an appointment with my primary care doctor tomorrow & I’m sure I’m going to be referred to an orthopedic surgeon for more testing. I’ll definitely keep you all updated.

Whoopeeee.

As for the books I added since the last time I did a haul post, here they are!

Received for Review
-Edelweiss
FWIWYTGWTWNSUFFERLOVE
TDAWF
From Where I Watch You by Shannon Grogan
The Girl With the Wrong Name by Barnabas Miller
Suffer Love by Ashley Herring Blake
The Devil and Winnie Flynn by Micol Ostow & David Ostow

-NetGalley-
ATNTOTMSTT
WNBA
A Thousand Nights by E. K. Johnston
The One Thing by Marci Lynn Curtis
My Secret to Tell by Natalie D. Richards
We’ll Never Be Apart by Emiko Jean

Blog Tour
VIP
Very In Pieces by Megan Frazer Blakemore

So many thank yous to Disney-Hyperion, HMH Kids, Sourcebooks Fire, SoHo Teen, HarperTeen for the e-ARCs you’ve given me access to.

Fellow bloggers, if you’ve read any of these or are planning to, please let me know!

Hope you all have a fabulous week!

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #82

  1. Nice haul! I also stopped doing book hauls every week because they’re so time consuming. I think I’ll just do it once a month or like once every other month LOL. I’m just too lazy to compose these types of posts. Anyways, I have Very in Pieces so if you want to buddy read it, just hit me up on Twitter (@littlebookstar)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

