Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of 2015

1

cd680-tttThis weekly feature is hosted by the ladies of The Broke and the Bookish.

Since we get a freebie this week, I decided to focus on my favorite covers of 2015 and there have been a lot of them, so I may exceed 10 covers. I’m not the least bit sorry.

Here are my favorite covers of 2015
dd790-acotarDREAMSTRIDERQOS
3defd-twatdSA27b116-ee
A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas (My review is here)
Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith (Look for my review in late October)
Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas (Hoping to get to this before the end of the year)
The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh (My review is here)
Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen (My review is here)
Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon (My review is here)  

4716e-hmlabd872a-hrUtL
df4f4-myu93ca8-paperweight5a659-thereplaced
Hold Me Like A Breath by Tiffany Schmidt (My review is here)
Hotel Ruby by Suzanne Young (Look for my review at the beginning of October)
Under the Lights by Dahlia Adler (I am hoping to get to this book by the end of the year)
Made You Up by Francesca Zappia (My review is here)
Paperweight by Meg Haston (My review is here)
The Replaced by Kimberly Derting (My review is here)
ec61b-magoniaSNFBGe8a9d-tc2
6f269-cb1WNBA2fab6-ilf
Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley (My review is here)
Suicide Notes From Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten (As I write this post, I am reading it)
The Cage by Megan Shepherd (My review is here)
Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge (I hope to get to this one by the end of the year)

We’ll Never Be Apart by Emiko Jean (I’ll be reading this one next month)
Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch (I’ll be reading it this month)

As you can see, I love colorful covers, covers that have different looking font on them, and sometimes even the simple ones. I tell book people that I’m a cover whore, and it’s true. Granted if I said something like that to anyone else, they’d look at me like I was insane.

If you did a TTT this week, link me to it in the comments below!

One comment on “Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of 2015

  1. I love the colors and contrast in Crimson Bound, in particular. It’s one of my favorites as far as content from this year as well! The same goes for Made You Up – I absolutely love that novel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

