Blog Friends Forever Blog Hop

11

bfftour

Hi everyone! I am so excited to participate in the Blog Friends Forever Tour hosted by Swoony Boys and Fiction Fare.

I wanted to focus my post on my blogging besties. Now these ladies have been there for me when I needed them most. I’d be totally lost without them and I am so thankful that they are in my life.

Bekka- She is the milk to my Oreo, the cream to my coffee. We not only have very similar tastes in books, but we can talk about other things. I know she would never judge me and I’d never judge her. I adore her.
Blog: Pretty Deadly

Andi S- She came into my life unexpectedly, but now that she is my life, I don’t ever want her to leave my life. She is the one who offered to bury my ex’s body if I needed her to. I feel very lucky to know her.
Blog: Just A Broke Bookworm

Meredith- She started her blog two months after I did. and her birthday is a month after mine. I don’t even remember how we met, but I am so grateful that we’re close friends. She has been there for me through so much.
Blog: Pandora’s Books

Kat- One of the first bloggers I ever talked to, and one of the first bloggers who intimidated the hell out of me initially. Now, she’s always there when I need to talk, vent or even just need a virtual hug. She always seems to know when I need cheering up, and even if it’s some crazy hour for either of us, I know she’d be there if I truly needed her.
Blog: Cuddlebuggery

Shelly- She is one of my favorite people. She is one of those people I’d love to have with me in a fight because I know she’d never back down. She is fiercely loyal and protective to those she cares about. I am so lucky to know her.
Blog: Read. Sleep. Repeat.

Tour Wide Giveaway
Rafflecopter

In addition to the tour-wide giveaway, I am hosting a giveaway of my own.

Personal Giveaway US Only
Rafflecopter

Blog Tour Schedule for Today
Reading The Blues Away
Strupag
A Bookish Flower

Blog Tour Creators
Fiction Fare
Swoony Boys

 

bff-tour-button-2

11 comments on “Blog Friends Forever Blog Hop

  1. Emma A says:

    I love those bloggers! The book blogging world is full of so many awesome people. From the so many wonderful options that are to come? Maybe The Winner’s Kiss? Thank you!

    Like

  2. Cali W. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I would maybe choose The Winner’s Kiss or Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry. 😉

    Like

  3. I would love to get Blackhearts!!

    Like

  4. Truthwitch! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  5. Thank you for the giveaway! I’d love a pre-order of Winter.

    Like

  6. Oh wow… What would I pick… Maybe The Winner’s Kiss? Or Truthwitch? Or maybe the novella bind-up, Star Above, by Marissa Meyer… Wow. Too many choices! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  7. Karen Maldonado says:

    I think I would pick Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard.

    Like

  8. Natasha says:

    This was such a great idea for a blog hop. It has been nice to see all the cheer spreading around. I’d probably choose Illuminae if I had the opportunity.

    Like

  9. Red says:

    Oh man, you make this very hard. They’re so many books I am looking forward too. My #1 on my TBR list is Iniquity by Amy A. Bartol. Hopefully I can choose that one. Thank you so, SO much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

