Stacking the Shelves #84

581bc-stsThis feature is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

This month was a much quieter book month which I can say, thank goodness for.

This month, I bought one book, added two review books & made a library run and picked up a half a dozen books.

I’ve been in a bit of a blogging slump, but I’m not pressuring myself to blog. I’m not going to worry about it anymore.

Bought
3a9f8-soc
Six of Crows (Six of Crows #1) by Leigh Bardugo

Received for Review
-NetGalley
RTDITCOLbdac3-passenger
Romancing the Dark in the City of Light by Ann Jacobus
Passenger (Passenger #1) by Alexandra Bracken

Library
TWoF4be3e-ictiTA
The Weight of Feathers by Anna Marie McLemore
I Crawl Through It by A. S. King
Torn Away by Jennifer Brown
BETGHL
Bitter End by Jennifer Brown
Those Girls by Chevy Stevens
Hate List by Jennifer Brown

Please let me know if you have read any of these books. I’m very excited to get to them, hopefully soon.

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #84

Leave a Reply

