FRIENDS Book Tag

FRIENDS

I am a huge FRIENDS fan and several months ago, I saw this tag on Nick’s Book Blog and I knew I had to do it at some point.

Matthew

The One Where Eddie Won’t Go
The Character I Wish Would Just Go Away
SA2
Ames. God he was creepy, boundary pushing, slimeball. I think he is my least favorite character of this year.

R&RThe One Where Ross and Rachel Take A Break
Favorite Breakup Scene
fc9a0-dd1
The breakup scene between Michael & Lucy. It came at a point in the story where there was so much mind fuckery and the scene only added to the break up.

P&J
The One With All The Kissing
A Book With Lots Of Kissing
dd790-acotar
Lots of kissing in this one. Loved all the sexiness & kissing.

FFTV
The Last One
Favorite Series Finale
1d57e-diamondsareforever
I loved how this series ended. I could not have ended the series any better.

TOWTB
The One With The Blackout
A Moment From A Book I Want To Forget
62c2f-wws
When Ben was a total asshole about Stacey, going as far as to tell Kate that he didn’t owe Stacey anything. I was disgusted and so unbelievably horrifying. 

TOWCC
The One Where Chandler Can’t Cry
A Book That Did Not Make You Emotional As It Did Other Readers
c179f-atbp
I wanted to feel all the emotions, but I didn’t feel any of them. I wanted to cry so badly because so many others did, but I didn’t.

JF
The One Where Joey Doesn’t Share Food
A Book You Won’t Ever Lend Out
97324-tdyk
Considering that my ARC of this is signed & personalized, there’s no way in HELL I’m letting anyone borrow it.

TOWTT
The One With The Thumb
A Recent Book That You Would Give Two Thumbs Up To
PJ
Yay for insane mind fuckery. I was so unsure about this book, but it was an awesome surprise.

TOWTIF
The One With The Ick Factor
A Book With A Pet Peeve
2721b-fp2
Weak character who refuse to stand up for themselves. I love strong, confident characters. Doormat characters piss me off.

TOWTLW
The One With The Lesbian Wedding
Favorite LGBT Book Couple
9dd25-simon
Simon & Blue = My OTP

I am not going to tag anyone, but if you love Friends, you should do it.

Leave a Reply

