Unexpected Blogging Hiatus

Hi guys!

I am so sorry I haven’t been keeping the blog updated so far in October. I haven’t been feeling well at all. I’ll spare you guys the details, but needless to say, I haven’t had the energy to blog. I haven’t really had the energy to read either, so that’s the reason for hardly any activity on the blog.

I’m hoping to get back into blogging in the coming weeks as I have plenty of books that I need to read & review. So keep your eyes peeled for that and for other various activities on the blog.

This time of the year is my favorite so I hope I can start blogging again with more frequency.

I’m still blogging, I’m still here. Stick with me as I tackle this rough streak.

2 thoughts on “Unexpected Blogging Hiatus

Leave a Reply

